Parent Teacher Association

- 1. President Mrs. Asha Awasthi
- 2. Vice President Mr. Ramesh Kumar Maravi
- 3. Secretary Mrs. Shabana Ansari
- 4. Joint Secretary Mrs. Archana Nema
- 5. Member Teachers -
- a. Mrs. Sunita Dubey
- b. Mr. Shakti Singh
- c. Mrs. Manju Sunil Kumar
- d. Mrs. Deepmala Choudhary
- e. Mrs. Ashunita Dubey
- f. Mrs. Ranjana Patel
- g. Mrs. Deepika Jha
- 6. Parant Mamber
- a. Ms. Sanjeeda Parveen
- b. Shami Ahmad Ansari
- c. Neelesh Kumar Devgirkar